Management Committee 2020

The Management Committee is responsible for the overall running of the club, financial management, planning and development.

ChairpersonGai Cole
Deputy ChairpersonJohn Pennisi
SecretaryJeff Kearney
Properties DirectorCol Palmer
Clubhouse Services DirectorJohn Waterman
Marketing & Communications DirectorKaren Robinson
Ladies Division PresidentBev Wedge
Men's Division PresidentNev Cullen
Life MembersJack White, Allan Dunn, John Lang, Rob McPherson, Muriel New, Thelma Smith, Cecile Power

Continue reading “Management Committee 2020”