Key Personnel

Let us introduce you to our Committee members for 2019:

Management Committee  
Chairperson Gai Cole
Deputy Chairperson John Pennisi
Secretary Ashley Pyle
Treasurer Jeff Kearney
Director of Greens Doug Weller
Director of Properties Albert Norbert
Director of Clubhouse Services John Waterman
Ordinary Member Karen Robinson
Ordinary Member Pat Ryan
Ladies Division President Louise Edwards
Mens Division President Nev Cullen
Mens Division full listing here (members only)
President Nev Cullen
Secretary Hans Bont
Treasurer Tony Pisani
Ladies Division 2019 full listing here (members only)
President Louise Edwards
Senior Vice President Bev Wedge
Junior Vice President  
Secretary Liz Blake
Treasurer Maggie Lucas
Website Nev Cullen, Guy Smith
Life Members Jack White, Allan Dunn, John Lang, Rob McPherson, Muriel New, Thelma Smith, Cecile Power