Mens A Grade Singles Championship

Men’s A Grade Champions from 1961 to the current year

YearMens A Grade Singles
2018L Evans
2017M Ephraims
2016V Grisaffi
2015M Singh
2014J Doorley
2013D Caruana
2012C McPherson
2011T Lucas
2010T Swanson
2009J Doorley
2008T Swanson
2007N Parr
2006R Burns
2005R Burns
2004J McGill
2003T Swanson
2002K McCracken
2001D Lightbody
2000D Morson
1999R McPherson
1998D Lightbody
1997T Hill
1996D Lightbody
1995B Whitbread
1994D Boyle
1992/1993B Cox
1991/1992N Beikoff
1990/1991B Cox
1989/1990I Reid
1988/1989A McPherson
1987/1988A McPherson
1986/1987B Sexton
1985/1986W Leggett
1984/1985R Gawley
1983/1984No Competition
1982/1983A McPherson
1981/1982M Webster
1980/1981A Dalgleish
1979/1980A Dalgleish
1978/1979J Garard
1977/1978R Bichel
1976/1977P Wilson
1975/1976A McPherson
1974/1975P Wilson
1973/1974C Bourne
1972/1973C Hocking
1971/1972L Smerdon
1970/1971S Turner
1969/1970A McPherson
1968/1969C McDonald
1967/1968C McDonald
1966/1967A McPherson
1965/1966A Hathshorne
1964/1965L Smerdon
1963/1964J Lane
1962/1963A Harthshorne
1961/1962T French

Author: News Team

The Communications Team manages the club website, Facebook page and email newsletter.

Leave a Reply