Events Calendar List

This is the full listing of events at the club. You can also see the calendar or individual listings of  special Club bowls eventsclub competition (Ladies, Mens), and interclub competitions (The Village Taigum Challenge, Premier 7s, Bart Mellish ChallengeLadies Pennants, Mens Pennants)

Feb 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019 – Premier 7s Competition at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Mar 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 – The Village Taigum Challenge at 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 – Premier 7s Competition at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 – Bunnings Sausage Sizzle at All Day
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 – Ladies Novice Singles 2019 at 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 – Ladies' Championship Singles 2019 at 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 – Aspley Ladies Challenge sponsored by The Village Taigum at All Day
Friday, March 8, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 – The Village Taigum Challenge at 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 – Premier 7s Competition at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 – Ladies Novice Singles 2019 at 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 – Ladies' Championship Singles 2019 at 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 – Ladies Division General Meeting at 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 – The Village Taigum Challenge at 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 – Premier 7s Competition at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 – Ladies Novice Singles 2019 at 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 – Ladies' Championship Singles 2019 at 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 – Fashion Parade and Morning Tea at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 – The Village Taigum Challenge at 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 – Premier 7s Competition at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 – Men's Novice Singles - Nominations Close at 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 – Men's Singles - Nominations Close at 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 – Men's Veteran Pairs - Nominations Close at 5:00 pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 – Ladies Novice Singles 2019 at 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 – Ladies' Championship Singles 2019 at 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 – The Village Taigum Challenge at 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 – Men's 'A' Pairs - Nominations Close at 5:00 pm

Apr 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 – Men's Veteran pairs - Round 1 at 12:30 pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 – Ladies Championship Pairs 2019 at 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 – The Village Taigum Challenge at 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 – Men's Novice Singles - Round 1 at 9:00 am
Saturday, April 6, 2019 – Men's Singles - Round 1 at 9:00 am
Saturday, April 6, 2019 – Men's Novice Singles - Round 2 at 12:30 pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 – Bunnings Sausage Sizzle at All Day
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 – Men's Veteran Pairs - Round 2 at 12:30 pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 – Ladies Championship Pairs 2019 at 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 – Ladies Division Committee Meeting at 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 – Men's 'A' Pairs - Round 1 at 9:00 am
Saturday, April 13, 2019 – Men's Novice Singles - Round 3 at 12:30 pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 – Men's Singles - Round 2 at 12:30 pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 – Men's Veteran Pairs - Round 3 at 12:30 pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 – Ladies Championship Pairs 2019 at 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 – Men's 'A' Pairs - Round 3 at 9:00 am
Saturday, April 20, 2019 – Men's Singles - Round 3 at 9:00 am
Saturday, April 20, 2019 – Men's 'A' Pairs - Round 2 at 12:30 pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 – Men's Singles - Round 4 at 12:30 pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 – Men's Veteran Pairs - Round 4 at 12:30 pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 – Ladies Championship Pairs 2019 at 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 – Men's 'A' Pairs - Round 5 at 9:00 am
Saturday, April 27, 2019 – Men's 'A' Pairs - Round 4 at 12:30 pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 – Men's Singles - Round 5 at 12:30 pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 – Mixed Pairs - Nominations Close at 5:00 pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

May 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 – Ladies Championship Fours 2019 at 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 – Trivia night at 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
1 2 3 4 or