Events Calendar List

This is the full text listing of events at the club. You can also see the events calendar

Jan 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020 – Village Retirement Group Challenge at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, January 18, 2020 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Monday, January 20, 2020 – Monday Night -SLIDERS- at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, January 24, 2020 – Premier Sevens at 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, January 24, 2020 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, January 25, 2020 – Village Retirement Group Challenge at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, January 25, 2020 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Monday, January 27, 2020 – Monday Night -SLIDERS- at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, January 31, 2020 – Premier Sevens at 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, January 31, 2020 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Feb 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020 – Village Retirement Group Challenge at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, February 1, 2020 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Monday, February 3, 2020 – Monday Night -SLIDERS- at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 – Premier Sevens at 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 – Village Retirement Group Challenge at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 – Club Championships - Men's 'B' Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 – Monday Night -SLIDERS- at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, February 14, 2020 – Premier Sevens at 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, February 14, 2020 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, February 15, 2020 – Village Retirement Group Challenge at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, February 15, 2020 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Monday, February 17, 2020 – Monday Night -SLIDERS- at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 – Premier Sevens at 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 – Village Retirement Group Challenge at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Monday, February 24, 2020 – Monday Night -SLIDERS- at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, February 28, 2020 – Premier Sevens at 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, February 28, 2020 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020 – Village Retirement Group Challenge at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Mar 2020

Sunday, March 1, 2020 – MBDBA - Poinsettia Cup at 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, March 2, 2020 – Monday Night -SLIDERS- at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 – Club Championships - Mixed Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, March 6, 2020 – Premier Sevens at 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 6, 2020 – Aspley Ladies 'Nine a Side' Competition at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Friday, March 6, 2020 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 – Village Retirement Group Challenge at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 – Club Championships - Men's Veteran Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 – Monday Night -SLIDERS- at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, March 13, 2020 – Premier Sevens at 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 13, 2020 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 – Village Retirement Group Challenge at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Sunday, March 15, 2020 – Customs Officers Social Bowls Club at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Monday, March 16, 2020 – Monday Night -SLIDERS- at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, March 20, 2020 – Premier Sevens at 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 20, 2020 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 – Village Retirement Group Challenge at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 – AMBC Dinner Dance at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, March 23, 2020 – Monday Night -SLIDERS- at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 – Premier Sevens at 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 – Aspley Ladies Fashion Parade at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 28, 2020 – Village Retirement Group Challenge at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, March 28, 2020 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Monday, March 30, 2020 – Monday Night -SLIDERS- at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 – Club Championships - Men's Novice Singles at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Apr 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, April 3, 2020 – Premier Sevens at 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, April 3, 2020 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020 – Village Retirement Group Challenge at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020 – Club Championships - Men's 'A' Singles at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
1 2 3 4