Events Calendar List

This is the full text listing of events at the club. You can also see the events calendar

Nov 2020

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 – Wednesday Social Bowls - 8.30am at 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020 – Social Triples - Thursday 12.30pm at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, November 27, 2020 – Friday Night Social Bowls at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 28, 2020 – Social Bowls - Saturday 12.30pm at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Monday, November 30, 2020 – Aspley Ladies Division AGM at 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Dec 2020

Tuesday, December 1, 2020 – Open Social Pairs - Tuesday 12.30pm at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 – Wednesday Social Bowls - 8.30am at 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 – Aspley Ladies Trophy Presentation Day at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 – Social Triples - Thursday 12.30pm at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, December 4, 2020 – Friday Night Social Bowls at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020 – Social Bowls - Saturday 12.30pm at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Sunday, December 6, 2020 – Aspley Management Committee AGM at 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 – Open Social Pairs - Tuesday 12.30pm at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 – Wednesday Social Bowls - 8.30am at 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 – Aspley Ladies Christmas Party at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 – Social Triples - Thursday 12.30pm at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, December 11, 2020 – Friday Night Social Bowls at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020 – Aspley Men's Division AGM at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020 – Social Bowls - Saturday 12.30pm at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020 – Aspley Men's Division Trophy Presentation Night at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 – Open Social Pairs - Tuesday 12.30pm at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 – Wednesday Social Bowls - 8.30am at 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 – Real Estate Bowls Qld at 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 – Social Triples - Thursday 12.30pm at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, December 18, 2020 – Friday Night Social Bowls at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 19, 2020 – Social Bowls - Saturday 12.30pm at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 – Open Social Pairs - Tuesday 12.30pm at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 – Wednesday Social Bowls - 8.30am at 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, December 24, 2020 – Social Triples - Thursday 12.30pm at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, December 25, 2020 – Friday Night Social Bowls at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 26, 2020 – Social Bowls - Saturday 12.30pm at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 – Open Social Pairs - Tuesday 12.30pm at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 – Wednesday Social Bowls - 8.30am at 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, December 31, 2020 – Social Triples - Thursday 12.30pm at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm