Events Calendar List

This is the full listing of events at the club. You can also see the calendar or individual listings of  special Club bowls eventsclub competition (Ladies, Mens), and interclub competitions (The Village Taigum Challenge, Premier 7s, Bart Mellish ChallengeLadies Pennants, Mens Pennants) or

Oct 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 – Ladies B Grade Singles 2019 at 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch - Aspley Birthday at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 – Ladies’ Fashion Parade and Morning Tea at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 – Masonic Family Fun Day at 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 – Ladies B Grade Singles 2019 at 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 – Green Cover Opening Ceremony at 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Nov 2019

Friday, November 1, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019 – Aspley v Queensland Teachers Social Bowls Club at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, November 8, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 – Grand Opening Dinner Dance at 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 – Ladies Division Committee Meeting at 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 – Ladies' Christmas Cheer - sponsored by Wheller on the Park at 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Sunday, November 17, 2019 – Brisbane Northside Arm Bowlers at 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 – Men's Division President at Home Day Sponsored by -Wheller On The Park- at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 – Ladies Division AGM & General Meeting at 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 – Trivia night at 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 – Management Committee Annual General Meeting 2019 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Saturday, November 30, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Dec 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 – Ladies' Division Presentation of Trophies and Break-up Day at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 – Men's Division AGM & Trophy Presentation at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 – Queensland RSL Bowls at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Jan 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 – Wednesday Bowls resume for 2020 at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

May 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020 – Bribie Island Social Lawn Bowls Club at 11:30 am - 4:00 pm