Events Calendar List

This is the full listing of events at the club. You can also see the calendar or individual listings of  special Club bowls eventsclub competition (Ladies, Mens), and interclub competitions (The Village Taigum Challenge, Premier 7s, Bart Mellish ChallengeLadies Pennants, Mens Pennants)

Jun 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 – Mixed Triples - Round 3 at 9:00 am
Saturday, June 22, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 – Ladies Pennants at All Day
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 – Men's Pennants 2019 at 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Jul 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 – Ladies Pennants at All Day
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 – Men's Pennants 2019 at 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 – Ladies Pennants at All Day
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 – Ladies Division Committee Meeting at 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 – Men's Pennants 2019 at 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 – Ladies Pennants at All Day
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 – Men's Pennants 2019 at 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 – Ladies Pennants at All Day
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 – Function night at 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 – Men's Pennants 2019 at 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 – Ladies Pennants at All Day
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Aug 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 – Men's Pennants 2019 at 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 – Ladies Pennants at All Day
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 – Men's Pennants 2019 at 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 – Ladies Pennants at All Day
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 – Ladies Division Committee Meeting at 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 – REIQ Visit - Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 – Men's Pennants 2019 at 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 – Ladies Pennants at All Day
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 – Men's Pennants 2019 at 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 – Men's 'B' Singles - Nominations Close at 5:00 pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 – Men's Triples - Nominations Close at 5:00 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 – Ladies Pennants at All Day
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 – Ladies’ Past Presidents' Day sponsored by Kedron Wavell at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 – Men's Pennants 2019 at 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Sep 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 – Ladies Championship Triples 2019 at 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 – Ladies Open Consistency 2019 at 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, September 6, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 – Men's 'B' Singles - Round 1 at 9:00 am
Saturday, September 7, 2019 – Mens' Triples - Round 1 at 9:00 am
Saturday, September 7, 2019 – Men's 'B' Singles - Round 2 at 12:30 pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 – Ladies Championship Triples 2019 at 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 – Ladies Open Consistency 2019 at 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 – Ladies Division General Meeting at 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 – Men's Triples - Round 3 at 9:00 am
1 2 or