Events Calendar List

This is the full listing of events at the club. You can also see the calendar or individual listings of  special Club bowls eventsclub competition (Ladies, Mens), and interclub competitions (The Village Taigum Challenge, Premier 7s, Bart Mellish ChallengeLadies Pennants, Mens Pennants) or

Aug 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019 – Men's Pennants 2019 at 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 – Men's 'B' Singles - Nominations Close at 5:00 pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 – Men's Triples - Nominations Close at 5:00 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 – Ladies Pennants at All Day
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 – Ladies’ Past Presidents' Day sponsored by Kedron Wavell at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 – Men's Pennants 2019 at 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Sep 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 – Ladies Championship Triples 2019 at 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 – Ladies Open Consistency 2019 at 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, September 6, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 – Men's 'B' Singles - Round 1 at 9:00 am
Saturday, September 7, 2019 – Mens' Triples - Round 1 at 9:00 am
Saturday, September 7, 2019 – Men's 'B' Singles - Round 2 at 12:30 pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 – Ladies Championship Triples 2019 at 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 – Ladies Open Consistency 2019 at 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 – Ladies Division General Meeting at 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 – Men's Triples - Round 3 at 9:00 am
Saturday, September 14, 2019 – Men's Triples - Round 2 at 12:30 pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 – Ladies Championship Triples 2019 at 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 – Ladies Open Consistency 2019 at 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 – Men's 'B' Singles - Round 3 at 9:00 am
Saturday, September 21, 2019 – Men's 'B' Singles - Round 4 at 12:30 pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 – Men's Triples - Round 4 at 12:30 pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 – Men's Division Patron Day at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 – Ladies Championship Triples 2019 at 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 – Ladies Open Consistency 2019 at 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 – Aspley/Geebung - Bart Mellish Challenge at 9:30 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Oct 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 – Ladies B Grade Singles 2019 at 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 – Ladies’ President’s at Home Day sponsored by The Village Taigum at 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 – Ladies B Grade Singles 2019 at 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 – Ladies Division Committee Meeting at 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 – Function night at 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 – Men's Division President at Home Day Sponsored by -Wheller On The Park- at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 – Ladies B Grade Singles 2019 at 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 – Ladies B Grade Singles 2019 at 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch - Aspley Birthday at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 – Ladies’ Fashion Parade and Morning Tea at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 – Ladies B Grade Singles 2019 at 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Nov 2019

Friday, November 1, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019 – Club v Queensland Teachers Social Bowls Club at 12:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, November 8, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 – Ladies Division Committee Meeting at 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 – Thursday Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 – Ladies' Christmas Cheer - sponsored by Wheller on the Park at 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 – Friday Night Open Social Bowls at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 – Saturday Social Open Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Sunday, November 17, 2019 – Brisbane Northside Arm Bowlers at 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 – Tuesday Open Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 – Wednesday Bowls and Lunch at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
1 2