Upcoming Events

You can also see the events calendar

Mar 2021

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 – **** SPARE PLAYER LIST **** at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 – Tuesday - Social Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 – Wednesday - Social Bowls at 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, March 4, 2021 – Thursday - Social Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, March 5, 2021 – Friday - Social Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, March 5, 2021 – Friday - Night Social Bowls at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 6, 2021 – Village Retirement Group Challenge at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, March 6, 2021 – Saturday - Social Bowls at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Sunday, March 7, 2021 – Q7's Competition at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, March 8, 2021 – Veterans Fraternity at All Day
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 – **** SPARE PLAYER LIST **** at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 – Tuesday - Social Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 – Wednesday - Social Bowls at 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, March 11, 2021 – Thursday - Social Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, March 12, 2021 – Friday - Social Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, March 12, 2021 – Friday - Night Social Bowls at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 13, 2021 – Village Retirement Group Challenge at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, March 13, 2021 – Saturday - Social Bowls at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Sunday, March 14, 2021 – Q7's Competition at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 – **** SPARE PLAYER LIST **** at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 – Tuesday - Social Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 – Wednesday - Social Bowls at 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, March 18, 2021 – Thursday - Social Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, March 19, 2021 – Friday - Social Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, March 19, 2021 – Friday - Night Social Bowls at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 20, 2021 – Village Retirement Group Challenge at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, March 20, 2021 – Saturday - Social Bowls at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Sunday, March 21, 2021 – Q7's Competition at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 – **** SPARE PLAYER LIST **** at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 – Tuesday - Social Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 – Wednesday - Social Bowls at 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, March 25, 2021 – Thursday - Social Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, March 26, 2021 – Aspley Ladies - Fashion Parade at All Day
Friday, March 26, 2021 – Friday - Social Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, March 26, 2021 – Friday - Night Social Bowls at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 27, 2021 – Village Retirement Group Challenge at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, March 27, 2021 – Saturday - Social Bowls at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Sunday, March 28, 2021 – Q7's Competition at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 – **** SPARE PLAYER LIST **** at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 – Tuesday - Social Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 – Wednesday - Social Bowls at 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Apr 2021

Thursday, April 1, 2021 – Thursday - Social Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, April 2, 2021 – Friday - Social Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, April 2, 2021 – Friday - Night Social Bowls at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 3, 2021 – Village Retirement Group Challenge at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, April 3, 2021 – Saturday - Social Bowls at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Sunday, April 4, 2021 – Q7's Competition at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 – **** SPARE PLAYER LIST **** at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 – Tuesday - Social Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 – Wednesday - Social Bowls at 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, April 8, 2021 – Thursday - Social Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, April 9, 2021 – Friday - Social Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, April 9, 2021 – Friday - Night Social Bowls at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 10, 2021 – Village Retirement Group Challenge at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, April 10, 2021 – Saturday - Social Bowls at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Sunday, April 11, 2021 – Q7's Competition at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 – **** SPARE PLAYER LIST **** at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 – Tuesday - Social Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 – Wednesday - Social Bowls at 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, April 15, 2021 – Thursday - Social Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, April 16, 2021 – Friday - Social Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, April 16, 2021 – Friday - Night Social Bowls at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 17, 2021 – Village Retirement Group Challenge at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, April 17, 2021 – Saturday - Social Bowls at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 – **** SPARE PLAYER LIST **** at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 – Tuesday - Social Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 – Wednesday - Social Bowls at 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, April 22, 2021 – Thursday - Social Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, April 23, 2021 – Friday - Social Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, April 23, 2021 – Friday - Night Social Bowls at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 24, 2021 – Saturday - Social Bowls at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 – **** SPARE PLAYER LIST **** at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 – Tuesday - Social Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 – Wednesday - Social Bowls at 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, April 29, 2021 – Thursday - Social Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, April 30, 2021 – Friday - Social Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, April 30, 2021 – Friday - Night Social Bowls at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

May 2021

Saturday, May 1, 2021 – Saturday - Social Bowls at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 – **** SPARE PLAYER LIST **** at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 – Tuesday - Social Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 – Aspley Ladies - Patroness Day at 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 – Wednesday - Social Bowls at 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, May 6, 2021 – Thursday - Social Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, May 7, 2021 – Friday - Social Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, May 7, 2021 – Friday - Night Social Bowls at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, May 8, 2021 – Saturday - Social Bowls at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 – **** SPARE PLAYER LIST **** at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 – Tuesday - Social Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 – Wednesday - Social Bowls at 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, May 13, 2021 – Thursday - Social Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, May 14, 2021 – Aspley Ladies - Past President's Day at 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Friday, May 14, 2021 – Friday - Social Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, May 14, 2021 – Friday - Night Social Bowls at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, May 15, 2021 – Saturday - Social Bowls at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 – **** SPARE PLAYER LIST **** at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 – Tuesday - Social Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 – Wednesday - Social Bowls at 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021 – Thursday - Social Triples at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, May 21, 2021 – Friday - Social Pairs at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, May 21, 2021 – Friday - Night Social Bowls at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
1 2 3 4